Quantcast
College of Central Florida College of Central Florida
Search CF:
Search A-Z

Health Sciences Faculty and Staff

Health Sciences Recorded Menu - (352) 873-5817

CF Operator (352) 873-5800  or  Automated Attendant (352) 854-2322,
(enter extension below when prompted)   >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>↓↓↓

title/responsibility email address
bldg / room
phone ext.
Lange, Barbara Dean - Health Sciences langeb@cf.edu
19-111B
1275
Stentiford, Deanna Associate Dean -
Health Sciences
stentifd@cf.edu
19-109A
1529
Allen, Marta Faculty - ADN allenm@cf.edu
19-102F
1409
Anderson, Barbara Faculty - ADN andersob@cf.edu
19–115E
1350
Avila, Neidy Division Staff Assistant avilan@cf.edu
19-111A
1401
Blakeman, Carol Faculty - ADN blakemac@cf.edu
19–104D
1276
Browne, Antoinette Instructional Assistant brownea@cf.edu
19–120A
1526
Centi, Shemadar Faculty - ADN centis@cf.edu
19-115A
1277
Cintron, Nancy Advisor - all Health Sciences Programs cintronn@cf.edu
35-108C
1433
Cortes, Stephanie Faculty - ADN cortess@cf.edu
19-102E
1655
Ehrhardt, Cynthia Faculty - ADN ehrhardc@cf.edu
19-115D
1273
Garner, T. Barbara Faculty - ADN garnert@cf.edu
19-104B
1464
Gesner, David Faculty - EMS gesnerd@cf.edu
37-104C
1251
Hoesterey, Jane Faculty - ADN hoesterj@cf.edu
19–104E
1678
Hooker, Patti Faculty - Physical Therapist Assistant hookerp@cf.edu
HC-108
1644
Kinney, Wendy Faculty - Surgical Technology, Program Manager kinneyw@cf.edu
19-108A
1271
Martin, Angela Faculty - ADN martina@cf.edu
19-104C
1445
McBride, Trish Staff Assistant - EMT and Paramedic mcbridet@cf.edu
35-104A
1313
McCauley, Jean Faculty - Physical Therapist Assistant, Program Manager mccaulej@cf.edu
HC-114
1442
McGinnes, Rodney Faculty - EMS,
Program Manager
mcginner@cf.edu
37-104A
1327
Millet, Polly Faculty - ADN milletp@cf.edu
19–115F
1404
Ramsey, Wayne Faculty - EMS ramseyw@cf.edu
37-104B

1252

Recore, Sharon Staff Assistant - Surgical Technology, Dental Assisting, Physical Therapist Assistant, BAS and BSN Nursing programs recores@cf.edu
19-111
1549
Rivers, Joann Faculty - ADN riversj@cf.edu
19–115B
1610
Saldoriga, Miriam Faculty - ADN saldorim@cf.edu
19-102G
1611
Saputo, Laurie Advisor - all Health Sciences programs saputol@cf.edu
35-104B
1586
Selig, Gaye Staff Assistant -
ADN
seligg@cf.edu
19–111
1574
Smith, Eliza Faculty - ADN smithel@cf.edu
19-104F
1270
Williams, Justin Faculty - ADN williamu@cf.edu
19–115C
1809
Zacke, Jerelyn Strickland Faculty - Dental Assisting stricklj@cf.edu
HC-116
1730
SHARE THIS PAGE:
| more
Follow us on:Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterView Our Videos On YouTube!College of Central Florida RSS Feeds