Quantcast
College of Central Florida College of Central Florida
Search CF:
Search A-Z

CF Honors Institute Faculty

 

Andrew Jenkins
Andrew Jenkins, Director of Honors Institute; Communications

Degrees: B.A., M.A., Texas A & M
Contact Information: Building 2-115
jenkinsa@cf.edu
honors@cf.edu
Wendy Adams
Wendy Adams, Communications

Honors Course Taught: Honors Effective Speaking
Degrees: A.A., Brevard Community College, B.A., University of Central Florida, M.L.A., University South Florida
Contact Information: Bldg. 2-221F
(352) 854-2322, ext. 1546
adamsw@cf.edu
Irvin Brown
Irvin Brown

Honors Course Taught: PSY 2012H- Honors General Psychology
Degrees: A.B., Indiana University; Ph.D., Stanford University
Contact Information: Bldg. 8-107B
(352) 854-2322, ext. 1296
browni@cf.edu
Harold Jaye
Harold Jaye, Humanities and Social Sciences
Honors Courses Taught: Honors World Civilizations I & II
Degrees:B.A., University of Cincinnati; B.H.L., M.A.H.L., and D.D. (Hon.) Hebrew Union College; Ph.D., Brandeis University
Contact Information: Bldg. 8-106E;
(352) 854-2322, ext. 1631
jayeh@cf.edu
Richard Kirk
Richard Kirk, Humanities and Social Sciences
Honors Course Taught: Leadership Development
Degrees: B.A., Saint Leo College; M.Ed., University of Florida;
M.A., University of South Florida
Contact Information: Bldg. 37-101C;
(352) 854-2322, ext. 1315
kirkr@cf.edu
Dave Lanzilla
Dave Lanzilla, Business & Technology

Honors Course Taught: Honors Computers in Society
Degrees: A.S., Raritan Valley Community College; B.S., University of Massachusetts Lowell, M.B.A., Regis University
Contact Information: Bldg. 40-201K
(352) 854-2322, ext. 1725
lanzilld@cf.edu
Steve MacKenzie
Steve MacKenzie, Environmental Sciences
Honors Course Taught: Honors Science
Degrees: A.A., Polk Community College; A.S., College of Central Florida; B.S., M.A., University of South Florida
Contact Information: Bldg. 2-104A;
(352) 854-2322, ext. 1556
mackenzs@cf.edu
Marjorie McGee
Marjorie McGee, Student Life
Honors Course Taught:Leadership Development
Degrees: B.A., B.S., Michigan State University; M.Ed., University of Florida
Contact Information: Bldg. 5-106A;
(352) 854-2322, ext. 1578
mcgeem@cf.edu
Scott Olsen
Scott Olsen, Humanities and Social Sciences

Honors Courses Taught: Honors Mythology & Symbolism; Honors Western Ideologies
Degrees: B.A., University of Minnesota; M.A., London University; J.D., Ph.D., University of Florida
Contact Information: Bldg. 8-100F;
(352) 854-2322, ext. 1236
olsens@cf.edu
Edith Ramlow
Edith Ramlow

Honors Course Taught: SLS 2261- Leadership Development
Degrees: A.A., Hillsborough Community College; B.A.-Mass Communications, M.A.-Library and Information Science, University of South Florida
Contact Information: Bldg. C2-202A
(352) 854-2322, ext. 6120
ramlowe@cf.edu
James Roe
Jim Roe, Mathematics
Honors Course Taught: Honors Statistics
Degrees: B.S., Purdue University; M.S., Mathematics, Nova Southeastern University
Contact Information: Bldg 7-104H;
(352) 854-2322, ext. 1704
roej@cf.edu
Robert Temple
Robert Temple, Communications
Honors Course Taught: Honors English Literature
Degrees: B.S., University of Florida, M.A., Florida State University
Contact Information: Citrus Campus Bldg. 4-201
(352) 854-2322, ext. 6129
templer@cf.edu
Connie Tice
Connie Tice

Honors Course Taught: SPC 2608H – Honors Effective Speaking
Degrees: B.A., M.A., Speech Communication, California State University, Long Beach; M.A., Communications Disorders, California State University; Fullerton Certificate of Clinical Competance in Speech/ Language Pathology
Contact Information: Bldg. C4-201E
(352) 854-2322, ext. 6139
ticec@cf.edu
Pamela Weeks
Pamela Weeks

Honors Course Taught: STA 2023H – Honors Statistics
Degrees:
B.S., University of Maine, B.S., M.S., Western Carolina University
Contact Information:
Bldg. C4-201A
(352) 854-2322, ext. 6163
weeksp@cf.edu
Joe Zimmerman
Joe Zimmerman, Communications
Honors Course Taught: Honors English Literature
Degrees: B.A., Kent State University; M.A., University of New Mexico
Contact Information: Bldg. 4-202D;
(352) 854-2322, ext. 1233
zimmermj@cf.edu
SHARE THIS PAGE:
| more
Follow us on:Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterView Our Videos On YouTube!College of Central Florida RSS Feeds