College of Central Florida College of Central Florida
Search CF:
Search A-Z

Welcome to Humanities & Social Sciences!

John Anene
Dr. John Anene
Associate Professor
Social Sciences
Ph.D., Poli Sci, Arizona St.
M.Sc., Poli Sci, U of Ibadan, Nigeria
B.Sc., Poli Sci, U of Ibadan, Nigeria
anenej@cf.edu
Dr. Irvin Brown
Dr. Irvin Brown
Professor
Psychology
A.B., Indiana University;
Ph.D., Stanford University
browni@cf.edu
Dr. Ron Cooper
Dr. Ron Cooper
Professor
Humanities
B.A., College of Charleston;
M.A., Univ. SC;
Ph.D., Rutgers
cooperr@cf.edu
Alberta Harris
Alberta Harris
Assistant Professor
Humanities
B.A., State Univ College at Oneonta
M.A., California State University
harrisa@cf.edu
Dr. Harold Jaye
Dr. Harold Jaye
Professor,
Humanities
B.A., U of Cincinnati;
B.H.L., M.A.H.L., and D.D. (Hon.) Hebrew Union;
Ph.D., Brandeis University
jayeh@cf.du
Richard Kirk
Richard Kirk
Professor
Humanities
B.A., Saint Leo College;
M.Ed., Univ. Florida;
M.A., Univ. South Florida
kirkr@cf.edu
Dr. James Manley
Dr. James Manley
Associate Professor
Humanities
B.A., M.A., Univ. West Florida
Ph.D., Univ. Florida
manleyj@cf.edu
James Meier
Dr. James Meier
Assistant Professor
Humanities
B.A., Univ. Toronto;
M.A., Queen’s Univ.;
Ph.D., Univ. Florida
meierj@cf.edu
Dr. Scott Olsen
Dr. Scott Olsen
Professor,
Philosophy, Religion
B.A., Univ. Minn;
M.A., London Univ.;
J.D., Ph.D., Univ. FL
olsens@cf.edu
Darrell Riley
Darrell Riley
Associate Professor
History
B.S. MO Western;
M.A., Univ. Missouri-Kansas City
rileyd@cf.edu
Lee Rosen
Lee Rosen
Associate Professor, Sociology
B.S., Bowling Green State University; M.A.-Ed./Political Science, M.L.A. in Social and Political Thought, University of South Florida
rosenl@cf.edu
Dr. Peter Smith
Dr. Peter Smith
Associate Professor
Humanities
B.A., University of Vermont;
M.A., Goddard College;
M.A., Univ. South Florida;
Ph.D., Florida State University
smithpe@cf.edu
     
Jay Thompson
Jay Thompson
Assistant Professor
Social Sciences
B.A., M.A., Univ. of South Florida
thompsoj@cf.edu
Dr. Tamara Viviano
Dr. Tamara Viviano
Associate Professor
Department Chair
Psychology
B.A., Univ. Central Florida;
M.A., Ph.D., Southern IL Univ.
vivianot@cf.edu
Karla Wilson
Karla Wilson
Associate Professor
Psychology
B.A., M.S., Univ. Central FL;
Advanced Study, Univ. Florida
wilsonkb@cf.edu
Michele Wirt
Michele Wirt
Associate Professor
Art
B.A., M.F.A., University of Florida
wirtm@cf.edu

More about Humanities and Social Sciences

SHARE THIS PAGE:
| more
Follow us on:Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterView Our Videos On YouTube!College of Central Florida RSS Feeds