Quantcast
College of Central Florida College of Central Florida
Search CF:
Search A-Z

GED Test Location and Test Dates

The GED Examination is offered at the CF Levy Center ten times per year.

The Center is located at 114 Rodgers Boulevard, Chiefland, Florida 32626

Testing begins at 8:00 a.m. and ends at approximately 5 p.m.

2013 GED Registration and Test Dates
Test Center No. 3000120090

Registration Day/Dates:

Exam Day/ Dates:

CF Students
Public

Tuesday, January 15
Wednesday, January16
Full 8 a.m.
Partial 10 a.m.

Full – Thursday, January 24
Retake – Friday, January 25

CF Students
Public

Tuesday, February 12
Wednesday, February 13
Full 8 a.m.
Partial 10 a.m.

Full – Thursday, February 21
Retake – Friday, February 22

CF Students
Public

Tuesday, March 5
Wednesday, March 6
Full 8 a.m.
Partial 10 a.m.

Full – Thursday, March 14
Retake – Friday, March 15

CF Students
Public

Tuesday, April 9
Wednesday, April 10
Full 8 a.m.
Partial 10 a.m.

Full - Thursday, April 18
Retake - Friday, April 19

CF Students
Public

Tuesday, May 14
Wednesday, May 15
Full 8 a.m.
Partial 10 a.m.

Full – Wednesday, May 22
Retake – Thursday, May 23

CF Students
Public

Tuesday, June 11
Wednesday, June 12
Full 8 a.m.
Partial 10 a.m.

Full – Wednesday, June 19
Retake – Thursday, June 20

CF Students
Public

Tuesday, July 9
Wednesday, July 10
Full 8 a.m.
Partial 10 a.m.

Full – Wednesday, July 17
Retake – Thursday, July 18

CF Students
Public

Tuesday, July 30
Wednesday, July 31
Full 8 a.m.
Partial 10 a.m.

Full – Wednesday, August 8
Retake – Thursday, August 9

CF Students
Public

Tuesday, September 3
Wednesday, September 4
Full 8 a.m.
Partial 10 a.m.

Full- Thursday, September 12
Retake – Friday, September 13

**AFTER SEPTEMBER WE WILL ONLY OFFER RE-TAKES DUE TO THE NEW EXAM COMING OUT JANUARY 2014.

CF Students
Public

Tuesday, September 24
Wednesday, September 25
Full 8 a.m.
Partial 10 a.m.

Full- Thursday, October 3
Retake – Friday, October 4

CF Students
Public

Tuesday, October 29
Wednesday, October 30
Full 8 a.m.
Partial 10 a.m.

Full- Thursday, November 7
Retake- Friday, November 8

CF Students
Public

Tuesday, November 25
Wednesday, November 26
Full 8 a.m.
Partial 10 a.m.

Full- Thursday, December 5
Retake- Friday, December 6

 

Government issued, photo-identification is required to be presented at registration and entrance to each subject area test.
Test takers under 18 years of age must be accompanied by a parent or guardian and present recommendations at the time of registration.

NO EXCEPTIONS

GED Testing Schedule

8:00-8:30 a.m. Entrance, ID Check, Seat Assignment, Math Video
8:30-10:00 a.m. Math - Part I (with calculator)
     Part II (without calculator)
10:10 a.m.-12:10 p.m. Language Arts - Writing
     Part I (multiple-choice)
     Part II (essay)
12:10-12:45 p.m. LUNCH
12:45-1:00 p.m. Entrance, ID Check
1:00-2:20 p.m. Science
2:25-3:35 p.m. Social Studies
3:40-4:45 p.m. Language Arts – Reading

No test candidates will be admitted after the start of a subject area test.

No refunds will be made if a candidate is late.

SHARE THIS PAGE:
| more
Follow us on:Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterView Our Videos On YouTube!College of Central Florida RSS Feeds