Quantcast
College of Central Florida College of Central Florida
Search CF:
Search A-Z

Student Activities Board
Annual Event Calendar 2013-2014

FALL SEMESTER 2013
Day Date Events
July 2013
Monday- Wednesday July 22-25, 2013 Life South Blood Drive
Clock Tower
9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
August 2013
Monday- Tuesday August 19-20, 2013 OSL Welcome Information Stations
On campus
8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday August 21, 2013 SAB Welcome Back Event
Bedford Plaza
12:15-1:45 p.m.
September 2013
Wednesday September 4, 2013 Board of Presidents Meeting
Founders Hall Board Room
12:30-1:30 p.m.
Saturday September 7, 2013 Domestic Violence Walk
OPD – CF
7 a.m.
Monday September 9, 2013 Traffic Court
5-201 L
12:30 - 1 p.m.
Wednesday September 11, 2013 SAB Club Rush Event
Bedford Plaza
12:15-1:45
Wednesday September 11, 2013 OSL 9/11 Event
9/11 Tree
9 a.m.
Monday - Thursday September 16-19, 2013 SAB Life South Blood Drive
Clock Tower
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Tuesday September 17, 2013 SAB Constitution Day Event
Bedford Plaza
12:15-1:45 p.m.
Wednesday September 25, 2013 SAB Speaker Series
Webber Center
12:15 – 1:45 p.m.
Thursday September 26, 2013 College & Careers Expo
Gymnasium
5:30 – 8 p.m.
Friday September 27, 2013 OSL Leadership Symposium
1 – 6 p.m.
Klein Center
October 2013
Wednesday October 2, 2013 Fall Fundraiser
Bedford Plaza
9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Saturday October 5, 2013 American Heart Association Walk
Greenway
7 a.m.
Wednesday October 9, 2013 Board of Presidents
Founders Hall Board Room
12:30-1:30 p.m.
Monday October 14, 2013 Traffic Court
5-201 L
12:30
Wednesday October 21, 2013 SAB Lunch with the President – Dr. Henningsen
Klein Center
12:15 – 1:45 p.m.
Wednesday October 30, 2013 Alcohol Awareness Event
Klein Center /Event Parking Lot
12:15 – 1:45 p.m.
  November 2013
Wednesday November 6, 2013 OSL Volunteer Fair & Veterans Luncheon–  
Bedford Plaza/Webber Center
12:15-1:45 p.m.
Wednesday November 13, 2013 Board of Presidents
Founders Hall Board Room
12:30-1:30 p.m.
Monday November 18, 2013 Traffic Court
5-201 L
12:30
Wednesday November 20, 2013 SAB International Food Festival
& Silent Auction for United Way
Klein Center
12:15 – 1:45 p.m.
Monday-Thursday November 18-21, 2013 SAB Florida’s Blood Center Blood Drive
Clock Tower
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
December 2013
Monday December 2, 2013 Traffic Court
5-201 L
12:30
Wednesday December 4, 2013 SAB Stress Busters
Bedford Plaza
12:15 – 1:45 p.m.
Friday December 13, 2013 Fall Commencement
SPRING SEMESTER 2014
January 2014
Wednesday - Thursday January 8 & 9, 2014 Welcome Information Stations
On campus
8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Monday – Thursday January 13-16, 2014 SAB Life South Blood Drive
Clock Tower
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday January 15, 2014 SAB Welcome Back & Club Rush
Bedford Plaza
12:15 – 1:45 p.m.
Wednesday January 22, 2014 Board of Presidents
Founders Hall Board Room
12:30-1:30 p.m.
Monday January 27, 2014 Traffic Court
5-201 L
12:30
Wednesday January 29, 2014 SAB Lunch with the President – Dr. Henningsen
Klein Center
12:15 – 1:45 p.m.
February 2014
Friday February 7, 2014 OSL Winter Olympics Opening Ceremony 
Klein Center
6 p.m.
Wednesday February 12, 2014 Board of Presidents
Founders Hall Board Room
12:30-1:30 p.m.
Wednesday February 19, 2014 SAB Speaker Series  
Webber Center
12:15-1:45 p.m.
Friday February 28, 2014 OSL Mr. and Ms. CF Scholarship Program  
Fine Arts Auditorium
7 – 9 p.m.
March 2014
Monday March 3, 2014 Traffic Court
5-201 L
12:30
Thursday March 6, 2014 College Preview Night
Klein Center
5:30 – 8 p.m.
Monday – Thursday March 10-13, 2014 SAB Plant Sale –  Erin
Greenhouse
9 a.m. – 2 p.m.
Wednesday March 12, 2014 SAB Spring Fling/Health Fair
Bedford Plaza
12:15 – 1 :45 p.m.
Wednesday March 26, 2014 OSL Women’s History Luncheon  
Klein Center
12:15-1:45 p.m.
Friday March 28, 2014 OSL Leadership Symposium
1 – 6 p.m.
Klein Center
April 2014
Wednesday April 2, 2014 Board of Presidents
Founders Hall Board Room
12:30-1:30 p.m.
Monday-Thursday April 7-10, 2014 SAB Florida’s Blood Center Blood Drive
Clock Tower
9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Monday April 7, 2014 Traffic Court
5-201 L
12:30
Wednesday April 9, 2014 SAB March of Dimes Fundraiser
Bedford Plaza
9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Wednesday April 9, 2014 OSL Volunteer Fair
Bedford Plaza
12:15-1:45 p.m.
Tuesday April 22, 2014 SAB Earth Day Celebration
Bedford Plaza
12:15-1:45 p.m.
Wednesday April 23, 2014 OSL Student Activities Reception
Klein Century Center
12:15 – 1:45 p.m.
Saturday TBD March for Babies – Walk America
TBD
Monday April 28, 2014 Traffic Court
5-201 L
12:30
Wednesday April 30, 2014 SAB Stress Busters
Bedford Plaza
12:15 – 1:45 p.m.
May 2014
Friday May 9, 2014 Spring Commencement
SHARE THIS PAGE:
| more
Follow us on:Like Us On FacebookFollow Us On TwitterView Our Videos On YouTube!College of Central Florida RSS Feeds