CF University Center

The University Center is located at the Ocala Campus and offers baccalaureate and advanced degrees through seven universities and colleges. Capella University, College of Central Florida, Florida State University, Saint Leo University, University of Central Florida, University of Florida and Webster University are the partners offering degrees through the center.