CF is taking measures to ensure your safety. See COVID-19 Updates

Human Resources

About CF

Human Resources

The Department of Human Resources is committed to providing quality support to current and future College of Central Florida employees.

Office of Human Resources is open Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. (closed Fridays during summer) and is located in Founders Hall, Room 104, at the Ocala Campus.

3001 S.W. College Road
Ocala, FL 34474-4415
Phone: 352-873-5819 | Fax: 352-873-5885
hr@cf.edu

Work at CF

To explore the options for faculty, adjunct faculty, professional, career and administrative staff, click the applicable button below.

AdjunctAdministrativeCareerFacultyPart TimeProfessional

HR TEAM MEMBERS For all extensions in this directory, dial 352-854-2322, then extension.

Administration

Director Jenny Klepfer Ext. 1291 klepferj@cf.edu
Human Resources Assistant Christine Forde Ext. 1570 fordec@cf.edu

Benefits Administration

Coordinator of Benefits & Special Projects Pattie Guess Ext. 1290 guessp@cf.edu

Operations/Employment

Human Resources Compensation Specialist Michelle Gayle Ext. 1766 gaylem@cf.edu
Human Resources Coordinator Erin Sanetz Ext. 1524 sanetze@cf.edu

Employment/Recruitment/Hiring

Human Resources Specialist Misty Gleason Ext. 1697 gleasonm@cf.edu

 

Equal Opportunity Employer

College of Central Florida offers equal access and opportunity in employment, admissions and educational activities. The college will not discriminate on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, gender, pregnancy, age, marital status, national origin, genetic information, sexual orientation, gender identity, veteran status or disability status in its employment practices or in the admission and treatment of students. Recognizing that sexual harassment constitutes discrimination on the basis of gender and violates this policy statement, the college will not tolerate such conduct. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies: Dr. Mary Ann Begley, Title IX Coordinator/Equity Officer,  Ocala Campus, Building 3, Room 117H, Ocala, FL 34474, 352-291-4410, or Equity@cf.edu.