CF is taking measures to ensure your safety. See COVID-19 Updates


About CF Foundation

The CF Foundation helps the college carry out its mission of providing quality educational services to residents in Marion, Citrus and Levy counties.

352-873-5808

foundation@cf.edu

Who We Are

Established in 1959, the CF Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization and the officially designated means of making private, charitable contributions to the College of Central Florida. Our purpose is to change lives through education by providing community awareness, advocacy and funding to the college.

With the help of donors who believe in the economic, social and cultural impact of quality education, the CF Foundation is building promising futures for students in Citrus, Levy and Marion counties.

Contact Us

Direct: 352-873-5808

Marion County: 352-854-2322, ext. 1735

Citrus County: 352-746-6721, ext. 1735

Levy County: 352-658-4077, ext. 1735

Fax: 352-291-4483

Email: foundation@cf.edu

Office Address:
CF Foundation
3001 SW College Rd
Enterprise Center (Building 42, Room 202)
Ocala, FL 34474-4415

Our Staff

To contact a staff member directly, dial 352-854-2322 and the extension.

Christopher Knife
Vice President – Development | CEO CF Foundation

Ext. 1388

knifec@cf.edu

Dawn Gonsalves
Chief Financial Officer

Ext. 1600

gonsalvd@cf.edu

Traci Mason

Director of Development

Ext. 1436

masont@cf.edu

Stacey Melancon

Scholarship Accounting Specialist

Ext. 1736

melancos@cf.edu

Ana Keller

Accountant III

Ext. 1591

kellera@cf.edu

Diana Scott

Donor Relations Specialist

Ext. 1743

scottd@cf.edu

Norma Tellez

Accounting Specialist III

Ext. 1211

tellezn@cf.edu

Kathy Hall

Staff Assistant III

Ext. 1735

hallk@cf.edu

Elvie Tyler

Alumni/Development Coordinator

Ext. 1726

tylere@cf.edu

Linda Stickney

Executive Administrative Assistant

Ext. 1288

sticknel@cf.edu

Linda Schwambach

Database Manager

Ext. 1707

schwambl@cf.edu